Team
Reiner Schmitt
Geschäftsführer / CEO
Dipl.-Ing.

r-schmitt@eugen-schmitt.de

Carsten Hussong

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) / Schweißfachingenieur

c-hussong@eugen-schmitt.de

Anton Lutz

Betriebsleiter
Schweißfachmann

r-a-lutz@eugen-schmitt.de

Bernd Zoller

Elektroabteilung
Elektromeister

b-zoller@eugen-schmitt.de

Steffen Käfer
Einkauf und Versand
Techniker

s-kaefer@eugen-schmitt.de

Michael Heß

Leiter Brennereitechnik
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

m-hess@eugen-schmitt.de

Karsten Schwinn

Verfahrenstechnik
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc.

k-schwinn@eugen-schmitt.de

Ralph Schindler

Verfahrenstechnik
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

r-schindler@eugen-schmitt.de

Johannes Reinig

Konstruktion / Projektleiter
Techniker

j-reinig@eugen-schmitt.de

Benjamin Witt

Konstruktion / Projektleiter
Techniker

b-witt@eugen-schmitt.de

Florian Knopf

Konstruktion / Projektleiter
Techniker

f-knopf@eugen-schmitt.de

Inga Schunck

Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeiterin

i-schunck@eugen-schmitt.de

Barbara Heinz

Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeiterin

b-heinz@eugen-schmitt.de

Zentrale

06333 – 99 12 – 0

info@eugen-schmitt.de